Production Team

Director Heather Collins
Musical Director Stephanie Harrison
Production Coordinator Gillian Dimond

Other Roles

Box Office Manager Angela Moran Contact
Front of House Manager Nigel Osborne
Membership Secretary Kate Coyle Contact
Publicity Committee Barb Smith Contact
Publicity Committee Donna Edmonds Contact
Publicity Committee Helen Cornes Contact
Publicity Committee James Williams Contact
Publicity Committee Sue Smith Contact
Social Secretary Julia Taylor
Social Secretary Natalie Britton
Social Secretary Stephanie Trott
TMTG on Tour Coordinator Kayley Prior Contact
Webmaster David Walker Contact
Webmaster Helen Cornes Contact

Juniors Leaders

Contact the Juniors
Juniors Leader Heather Collins
Juniors Leader Mark Collins
Juniors Secretary Kara Kennedy Contact
Juniors Treasurer Gary Kennedy